FURTHER READING


Historic Axiom-1 mission returned from ISS as Crew-4 prepares for launch


(25 Apr 2022) "The first all-private astronaut mission to visit the International Space Station (ISS), Axiom-1, has successfully returned to Earth. Crew Dragon Endeavour undocked from the station’s Node 2 zenith (or space-facing) docking port at 01:10 UTC Monday (9:10 PM EDT Sunday), with reentry and landing off the coast of Florida at 17:06 UTC Monday (1:06 PM EDT)." (NasaSpaceFlight)

Reference: NasaSpaceFlight

#Axiom Space  #Crew Dragon  #Falcon 9  #ISS  #SpaceX